Ansprechpersonen

Wir sind für Sie da:

Geschäftsleitung

Francis Boeglin

Geschäftsleitung

T +41 61 726 45 14
F +41 61 726 45 02
f.boeglin@estrella.ch

Florian Seedorff

Geschäftsleitung

T +41 61 726 45 23
F +41 61 726 45 02
f.seedorff@estrella.ch

Verkauf und Logistik

D. Pagliula

Leitung Verkauf Innendienst und Logistik

T +41 61 726 45 22
F +41 61 726 45 02 
d.pagliula@estrella.ch

Technik

Roland Bossert

Leitung Technik

T +41 61 726 45 15
F +41 61 726 45 03
r.bossert@estrella.ch

Thierry Schnoebelen

Leitung Konstruktion

T +41 61 726 45 43
F +41 61 726 45 03
t.schnoebelen@estrella.ch

Qualitätswesen

Egon Heimgartner

Leitung Qualitätswesen

T +41 61 726 45 34
F +41 61 726 45 03
e.heimgartner@estrella.ch

Einkauf

Marie-Paule Ueberschlag

Leitung Einkauf

T +41 61 726 45 13
F +41 61 726 45 03
m.ueberschlag@estrella.ch

Genèvieve Fuchs

Einkauf

T +41 61 726 45 11
F +41 61 726 45 03 
g.fuchs@estrella.ch

Produktion

Gerardo Castellano

Leitung Emaillierwerke

g.castellano@estrella.ch

Gerardo Grippo

Leitung Stahlbau

g.grippo@estrella.ch

Wir beraten Sie gerne!